Once you're ready to share your Table with your audience, you will have to publish it. Until you publish your Table the first time, nobody will be able to see it.
The first time you publish it, you'll be provided a link to share with your audience. Any changes made after you publish are retained in a draft state internally and only update in the published URL when you publish again.
To publish your Table:
- Click Publish > Publish > Publish.
- Once your Table has completed the publishing process, you can click Copy link to grab the URL and share it.
- You can always grab the URL later on (without having to publish again) by clicking Share > Copy link.
From here you can share the URL with anyone you'd like to share it with. You can also embed it into your intranet.
Each published version is retained so you can restore an older published version if you'd like.